PH: 800-407-0543 info@triadplantco.com

Triad Plant Company, Inc.

The foremost wholesale plant brokerage in Florida!

For New Customers – Members of the Trade

Contact us for Availability

About

Triad Plant Company is the foremost wholesale plant brokerage in Florida- we make it a priority to offer items no one else has!

Our mission is to provide the best quality plants hand-in-hand with the best customer service, offering a combination of convenience, price, and selection that can’t be beat.

We feature a full line of Florist Quality Interior plants in pot sizes from 3 inch to specimen size. It doesn’t matter if you’re a Florist, Interiorscaper, Wholesaler, or a Garden Center, we have what you’re looking for!

We also operate a nursery, located at 8839 155th St South in Delray Beach, Florida. It allows us to offer items other brokers just can’t get! We welcome visitors who would like a tour of our nursery to see our growing process. We are happy to quote prices and hand tag for you, just specify Interiorscape or Garden Center.

In addition we post weekly updates of our inventory, and specials and seasons availabilities are also ready for viewing; just see our availability page for our current lists.

img_1424
img_1434
img_1450
img_1421
img_1413
img_1410
img_1437

WHAT PLANTS ARE CURRENTLY AVAILABLE?

Current Availability

Ellyn Feldman

Title: President / Sales Manager
Email: ellyn@triadplantco.com
Phone: 888-407-0543
Fax: 561-364-0942

Jodi Salerno

Title: Administrative Department – Accounting
Email: Jodi@triadplantco.com
Phone: 800-407-0543 / 561-637-4444

Margarita Francisco

Title: Data Entry
Email: Margarita@triadplantco.com
Phone: 800-407-0543 / 561-637-4444

Scott Brown

Title: Sales
Email: Scott@triadplantco.com
Phone: 800-407-0543 / 561-637-4444

Dina Mastrogiovanni

Title: Sales
Email:
 dina@triadplantco.com
Phone: 800-407-0543 / 561-637-4444

Anguelica Lopez

Title: Data Entry Supervisor
Email:
 Anguelica@triadplantco.com
Phone: 800-407-0543 / 561-637-4444

Vincent Monaco

Title: Grower
Email: vinny@triadplantco.com
Phone: 800-407-0543 / 561-637-4444

Justin Schroder

Title: Data Entry
Email: justin@triadplantco.com
Phone: 800-407-0543 / 561-637-4444

Be the first to see what is available!

Please let us know where we can send you a password today.