PH: 800-407-0543 info@triadplantco.com

Contact

Please contact anyone below director or if you have a general inquiry, please complete the form below.

Ellyn Feldman

Title: President / Sales Manager
Email: Ellyn@triadplantco.com
Phone: 888-407-0543
Fax: 561-364-0942

Jodi Salerno

Title: Administrative Department – Accounting
Email: Jodi@triadplantco.com
Phone: 800-407-0543 / 561-637-4444

Vincent Monaco

Title: Grower
Email: Vinny@triadplantco.com
Phone: 800-407-0543 / 561-637-4444

Sergiu Uta

Title: Nursery Manager
Email: Sergiu@triadplantco.com
Phone: 800-407-0543 / 561-637-4444

Braden Shumaker

Title: Sales
Email: Braden@triadplantco.com
Phone: 800-407-0543 / 561-637-4444

Anguelica Lopez

Title: Supervisor – Data Entry
Email:
 Anguelica@triadplantco.com
Phone: 800-407-0543 / 561-637-4444

Margarita Francisco

Title: Data Entry
Email:
 Margarita@triadplantco.com
Phone: 800-407-0543 / 561-637-4444

Ruty Calel

Title: Data Entry
Email: Ruty@triadplantco.com
Phone: 800-407-0543 / 561-637-4444

Julian McFarlane

Title: Data Entry
Email: Julian@triadplantco.com
Phone: 800-407-0543 / 561-637-4444

Your Details

Let us know how to get back to you.


How can we help?

Feel free to ask a question or simply leave a comment.