Contact

Please contact anyone below. For General Inquiries, please complete the form at the bottom of the page.


 

Ellyn Feldman

President / Sales Manager

Email: Ellyn@triadplantco.com
Phone: 888-407-0543
Fax: 561-364-0942

Julian McFarlane

Sales

Email: Julian@triadplantco.com
Phone: 800-407-0543 / 561-637-4444

Sergiu Uta

Nursery Manager

Email: Sergiu@triadplantco.com
Phone: 800-407-0543 / 561-637-4444

Jodi Salerno

Administrative Department - Accounting

Email: Jodi@triadplantco.com
Phone: 800-407-0543 / 561-637-4444

Margarita Francisco

Data Entry

Email: Margarita@triadplantco.com
Phone: 800-407-0543 / 561-637-4444

Ruty Calel

Data Entry

Email: Ruty@triadplantco.com
Phone: 800-407-0543 / 561-637-4444

  • Your Details

    Let us know how to get back to you.
  • How can we help?

    Feel free to ask a question or simply leave a comment.